Contact us

Find the answers

*Required fields
AUbrilam - Logo

83, rue Fontgiève
63057 Clermont-Ferrand
Cedex 1 - France
T. +33 (0)4 73 31 86 86
F. +33 (0)4 73 31 86 87

Be reminded

Find your contact

France

Sales network by region

Sales assistant
Daniela De Domenico
+33 (0)4 73 31 86 92
de-domenico@aubrilam.fr

Sales manager
Sébastien Boyer
+33 (0)6 72 60 24 90
boyer@aubrilam.fr

Régis Aubertier
+33 (0)6 37 00 23 60
aubertier@aubrilam.fr
Departments
01. 03 .07. 09. 12. 15. 19. 21. 23. 25. 26. 31. 32. 38. 39. 42. 43. 46. 52. 54. 55. 57. 58. 63. 65. 67. 68. 69. 70. 71. 73. 74. 81. 82. 87. 88. 89. 90

Jean-Philippe Le Gloanec
+33 (0)6 89 62 44 10
legloanec@aubrilam.fr
Departments
18. 28. 36. 37. 41. 45. 72. 75. 77. 78. 86. 91. 92. 93. 94. 95

Elena Berchet
+33 (0)4 73 31 86 90
berchet@aubrilam.fr
Departments
2A. 2B. 04. 05. 06. 11. 13. 30. 34. 48. 66. 83. 84

AGENORE
3, rue Nicephore Niepce
BP 293
76306 Sotteville Les Rouen
+33 (0)2 32 91 73 73
agenore@wanadoo.fr
Departments
14. 27. 50. 60. 61. 76

CONTRASTE
Actiburo – Bât B
99, rue Parmentier
59650 Villeneuve d’Ascq
+33 (0)3 20 05 58 11
info@contraste.eu
Departments
02. 08. 10. 51. 59. 62. 80

SAMEG
19, rue de Fleurenne
BP 86 – ZI de Blanquefort
33293 Blanquefort
+33 (0)5 56 35 39 78
sameg-julie@cea-sameg.fr
Départements
16. 17. 24. 33. 40. 47. 64

LE MENE
ZAC de Porte Océane
Rue du Danemark
56400 Auray
+33 (0)2 97 50 77 50
contact@lemene.fr
Departments
22. 29. 35. 44. 49. 53. 56. 79. 85

France and French overseas territories project specification

Sébastien Boyer
+33 (0)6 72 60 24 90
boyer@aubrilam.fr

Restaurant chains, motorway service areas

Edwige Marcos
+33 (0)6 27 78 45 92
marcos@aubrilam.fr

Sales assistant
Mélanie Maistre
+33 (0)4 73 31 86 91
maistre@aubrilam.fr

Real estate investors, property developers

Sébastien Boyer
+33 (0)6 72 60 24 90
boyer@aubrilam.fr

Jean-Philippe Le Gloanec
+33 (0)6 89 62 44 10
legloanec@aubrilam.fr

Régis Aubertier
+33 (0)6 37 00 23 60
aubertier@aubrilam.fr

Management and Sales Department

Marc Montrieul C.E.O
montrieul@aubrilam.fr

Soufyane Miloudi G.M
miloudi@aubrilam.fr

France Sales Managers:
Sébastien Boyer
+33 (0)6 72 60 24 90
boyer@aubrilam.fr

International

Sales network by country

Aubrilam Middle East
Bahrain, Egypt, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar
Saudia Arabia, U.A.E,
Mr Soufyane Miloudi / D.G.
Mob : +33(0)6 79 67 55 45
miloudi@aubrilam.fr
Mr Majd Naji / GCC Brand Manager
+971 56 174 61 35
naji@aubrilam.fr
Mrs Youmna Hamad / Business Development Manager
hamad@aubrilam.fr
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Cluster Y – JBC 3 Building
Office 2803
Dubaï – United Arab Emirates
+971 5588674
+971 5588741

Australia
Think Lighting
Mr Farrel Metz / Director
2 Halley Road
Balcatta WA 6021
+08 9200 3422
Fax : +08 9200 3423
farrel@thinklighting.com.au

Belgium
Michaël Stoop
Rue de Chassart 2
B-1495 Villers La Ville
+32 (0) 71 82 24 67
info@brassine.be

 

 

Denmark
Alfred Priess A/S
Sevelvej 51
DK-7830 Vinderup
+45 9744 1011
priess@priess.dk

Finland
Hevilum Oy
Nikkelikuja street 8
Kerava FIN-04220
+358449776255
juha.auvinen@hevilum.fi

Georgia
Tbilisi, Orkhevi industrial zone
George Laliashvili
+995 599 56 65 70
glaliashvili@gmail.com
Andie Zivzivadze
+995 551 17 17 26
andie.zivzivadze@gmail.com

India
Innovative Lighting Designs LTD
Mr Vikram Jain
+91 11 41406716
Fax : +91 11 41406717
Mob : +212 661 06 38 70
v.jain@ildlimited.com

Italy
Comiluce srl
Via Mario Idiomi 4B/4C
20090 Assago – Milano
+39 02 32 48 53
info@comiluce.com

Lithuania
Uab Korgas
J. Kubiliaus street 6-3
Vilnius LT-08234
+37052741500
info@korgas.lt

Latvia
Sia Gaismas Stils
Maskavas street 12
Riga LV-1050
+37167276760
info@gaismasstils.lv

Morocco
Nabilum SARL
Mr Hassan Belghiti
646 Bir Rami Est
14000 Kénitra
+212 537 53 48 48
Mob : +212 661 06 38 70
nabilum.kenitra@gmail.com

Netherlands
Industrielicht BV
Postbus 58
2952 AB Alblasserdam
+31 (078) 6920 900
info@industrielicht.nl

North America
(U.S.A + Canada)

Structura
19922 W. 162nd St.
Olathe KS 66062
913.390.8787
projects@structura.com

Portugal
Auralight
Av. 29 de Agosto n°268B
2705-869 Terrugem
+351 210 999 888
jorge.nunes@auralight.pt

Spain
Caroline Lagier / Aubrilam
83, rue Fontgiève
63057 Clermont-Ferrand Cedex 1 – France
Mob : +33(0)6 45 68 26 98
lagier@aubrilam.fr

Sweden
Kontrast Group AB
Västra Storgatan 1
SE-553 15
JÖNKÖPING
+46 (0)36 12 59 40
info@kontrastgroup.se

Switzerland
Caroline Lagier / Aubrilam
83, rue Fontgiève
63057 Clermont-Ferrand Cedex 1 – France
Mob : +33(0)6 45 68 26 98
lagier@aubrilam.fr

Turkey
Heper Moonlight
PAZARLAMA A.Ş.
Mr Mustafa Ikiz
1. OSB, Uygurlar Cad. N°1,
Sincan 06935, Ankara
TÜRKİYE
+90 312 267 54 30 (pbx)
Fax : +90 312 267 54 31
Mob : +90 530 349 41 49
mikiz@hepergroup.com

United Kingdom
Caroline Lagier / Aubrilam
Mob : +33(0)6 45 68 26 98
lagier@aubrilam.fr
Marshalls Mono Ltd.
Landscape House
Premier Way, Lowfields Business Park
Elland HX5 9HT

Other countries
Caroline Lagier / Aubrilam
83, rue Fontgiève
63057 Clermont-Ferrand Cedex 1 – France
Mob : +33(0)6 45 68 26 98
lagier@aubrilam.fr

Restaurant chains

Katell Lagarrigue / Aubrilam
+33 (0)4 73 31 86 97
lagarrigue@aubrilam.fr

Catherine Fouret / Aubrilam
+33 (0)4 73 31 86 89
fouret@aubrilam.fr

Mélanie Maistre / Aubrilam
+33 (0)4 73 31 86 91
maistre@aubrilam.fr

Management and Export Sale Manager

Soufyane Miloudi G.M
miloudi@aubrilam.fr

Export Sales Manager:
Caroline Lagier
+33 (0)6 45 68 26 98
lagier@aubrilam.fr

Ask for a quote